OFFICE OF THE CHIEF ELECTORAL OFFICER: MANIPUR

<u>NOTIFICATION</u> Imphal, the 24th March, 2023

No. AA-105/1/2020-ELEC-ED: A combined tentative inter-se-seniority list of Head Clerk and Election Supervisors of Election Department, Manipur is hereby published as in the enclosed Annexure for information of all concerned.

2. Any objection to the tentative seniority list may be submitted in writing to the undersigned on or before the **23rd April**, **2023**. Any objection submitted after the deadline given above will not be entertained.

Enclosed: As above.

aughour

(Ramananda Nongmeikapam) Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur

Memo No. AA-105/1/2020-ELEC-ED

Imphal, the 24th March, 2023

Copy to:

- 1. Special Secretary (Election), Govt. of Manipur.
- 2. Deputy Commissioner/DEO, Imphal East/Imphal West/Bishnupur/ Thoubal/Jiribam/Chandel/Ukhrul/Senapati/Kangpokpi/Tamenglong/Churachandpur.
- 3. All persons concerned.
- 4. Notice board.
- 5. Relevant file.

Jalan

(Ramananda Nongmeikapam) Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur.

Annexure to Notification No. No. AA-105/1/2020-ELEC-ED dated 24/03/2023

COMBINED TENTATIVE INTER-SE-SENIORITY LIST OF HEAD CLERK AND ELECTION SUPERVISORS OF ELECTION DEPARTMENT, MANIPUR

SI. No.	Name of Employee	Educational Qualification	Date of Birth	Date of Joining Service	Date of joining to the present post
1.	Y. Rishikesh Singh	B.Sc.	12.12.1974	07.05.2009	02.03.2020
2.	Th. Tejbanta Singh	B.Sc.	01.02.1971	07.05.2009	02.03.2020
3.	S. Khamchinmang(ST)	B.A.	26.06.1979	07.05.2009	02.03.2020
4.	Hormiton Khodang(ST)	B.A.	02.04.1974	07.05.2009	02.03.2020
5.	Th. Shamungou Singh	B.Sc.DCA	01.02.1964	07.05.2009	02.03.2020
6.	N. Bidyarani Devi	M.Com	01.03.1981	07.05.2009	12.08.2021
7.	L. Kabita Devi	M.Sc.	08.02.1966	07.05.2009	12.08.2021
8.	N. Nungshitombi Devi	B.A.	01.02.1967	01.06.2009	27.09.2022

awalauw

(Ramananda Nongmeikapam) Joint Chief Electoral Officer, Manipur.